Live... For the Record

Band's List Punkcore Fear Live... For the Record
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fear
Album Name Live... For the Record
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Null Detector
2. I Love Livin' in the City
3. New York's Alright If You Like
4. Beef Bologna
5. More Beer
6. What Are Friends For?
7. Welcome to the Dust Ward
8. I Am a Doctor
9. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
10. Fuck Christmas
11. Responsibility
12. Hey
13. Waiting for the Meat
14. Camarillo
15. Foreign Policy
16. Give Me Some Action
17. We Destroy the Family
18. I Don't Care About You
19. Let's Have a War

Other productions from Fear