Little Lucid Moments

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Motorpsycho
Album Name Little Lucid Moments
Type Album
Released date 28 March 2008
Produced by Bent Saether
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Suite: Little Lucid Moments
a/ Lawned (Consciousness Causes Collapse)
b/ A Hoof to the Head
c/ Hallucifuge (Hyperrealistically Speaking...)
d/ Sweet Oblivion / Perfect Sense
2. Year Zero
3. She Left on the Sun Ship
4. The Alchemyst