Lisa Hartman

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lisa Hartman
Album Name Lisa Hartman
Type Album
Released date 1976
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


Re-Issue in 2011 by Wounded Bird Records
1. Somebody Been Lovin' Her
2. Pickin' Up the Pieces
3. Room Without a Door
4. Right As Rain
5. Kentucky Rainbows
6. Saying Hello, Saying I Love, Saying Goodbye
7. Seeing Is Believing
8. So Glad I Found You
9. He Ain't You
10. The Ice Cream Man
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2011)
11. No One Likes Lovin' More Than I
12. 100 Different Ways
13. It Could Be Magic

Other productions from Lisa Hartman