Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iamthemorning
Album Name Lighthouse
Type Album
Released date 01 April 2016
Labels Kscope
Music StyleProg Folk
Members owning this album0


1. I Came Before the Water Pt I
2. Too Many Years
3. Clear Clearer
4. Sleeping Pills
5. Libretto Horror
6. Lighthouse (feat. Mariusz Duda)
7. Harmony
8. Matches
9. Belighted
10. Chalk and Сoal
11. I Came Before the Water Pt II
12. Post Scriptum

Other productions from Iamthemorning