Life on Display

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Puddle Of Mudd
Album Name Life on Display
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Geffen
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. Away from Me
2. Heel Over Head
3. Nothing Left to Lose
4. Change My Mind
5. Spin You Around
6. Already Gone
7. Think
8. Cloud 9
9. Bottom
10. Freak of the World
11. Sydney
12. Time Flies
13. Life Ain't Fair