Life Is Sweet

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 10-Feet
Album Name Life Is Sweet
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2009
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. What's Up
2. Chinese Hero
3. Kaze
4. Super Stomper
5. Strike!!
6. 1 Sec
8. Joker Stomper
9. Under the Umber Shrine
10. Compli-K-Tion
11. Mr. Bullshit
12. Nakushita Mono
13. Back to the Sunset

Other productions from 10-Feet