Life After Death

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Creepshow
Album Name Life After Death
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2013
Labels Stomp Records
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album1


1. See You in Hell
2. The Devil's Son
3. Sinners & Saints
4. Born to Lose
5. Settle the Score
6. Failing Grade
7. Second Chance
8. Last Call
9. Take it Away
10. Can't Wait to See You Fall
11. Life After Death