Liberal Animation

Band's List Punk-Rock NOFX Liberal Animation
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name NOFX
Album Name Liberal Animation
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album24


1. Shut Up Already
2. Freedumb
3. Here Comes the Neighborhood
4. A200 Club
5. Sloppy English
6. You Put Your Chocolate in My Peanut Butter
7. Mr. Jones
8. Vegetarian Mumbo Jumbo
9. Beer Bong
10. Piece
11. I Like in a Cake
12. No Problems
13. On the Rag
14. Truck Stop Blues