Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Liars
Album Name Liars
Type Album
Released date August 2007
Labels Mute
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Plaster Casts of Everything
2. Houseclouds
3. Leather Prowler
4. Sailing to Byzantium
5. What Would They Know
6. Cycle Time
7. Freak Out
8. Pure Unevil
9. Clear Island
10. The Dumb in the Rain
11. Protection