Let Me Come Home

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Broken Records
Album Name Let Me Come Home
Type Album
Released date 25 October 2010
Labels 4AD Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. A Leaving Song
2. Modern Worksong
3. Dia Dios Namorados!
4. The Motorcycle Boy Reigns
5. A Darkness Rises Up
6. Ailene
7. I Used To Dream
8. You Know You're Not Dead
9. The Cracks In The Wall
10. Home

Other productions from Broken Records