Let It Die

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Feist
Album Name Let It Die
Type Album
Released date July 2004
Labels Polydor
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Gatekeeper
2. Mushaboom
3. Let It Die
4. One Evening
5. Leisure Suite
6. Lonely Lonely
7. When I Was A Young Girl
8. Secret Heart
9. Inside and Out
10. Tout Doucement
11. Now At Last
12. Amourissima
13. L'Amour Ne Dure Pas Toujours