Less Talk, More Rock

Band's List Punkcore Propagandhi Less Talk, More Rock
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Propagandhi
Album Name Less Talk, More Rock
Type Album
Released date 23 April 1996
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Apparently, I'm a "P.C. Fascist" (Because I Care About Both Human and Non-Human Animals) 01:47
2. Nailing Descartes to the Wall/(Liquid) Meat Is Still Murder 01:04
3. Less Talk, More Rock 01:37
4. Anchorless 01:39
5. Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba 00:39
6. A Public Dis-Service Announcement from Shell 01:25
7. ...And We Thought Nation States Were a Bad Idea 02:24
8. I Was a Pre-Teen McCarthyist 02:32
9. Resisting Tyrannical Government 02:15
10. Gifts 02:03
11. The Only Good Fascist Is a Very Dead Fascist 01:10
12. A People's History of the World 02:21
13. The State-Lottery 02:13
14. Refusing to Be a Man 02:40
Total Playing Time 25:49