Les Sessions

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name James Blunt
Album Name Les Sessions
Type Video
Released date 24 November 2008
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album4


1. 1973 (Live)
2. I Really Want You (Live)
3. Same Mistake (Live)
4. I'll Take Everything (Live)
5. Carry You Home (Live)
6. Give Me Some Love (Live)
7. Primavera In Anticipo (It Is My Song)(ft. Laura Pausini)
8. Je Réalise (Avec Sinik)
9. Love,Love,Love
10. Cuz I Love You (Live)
11. Young Folks (live)
12. Breakfast in America (Live)

Buy this album

 $11.46  10,45 €  8,24 €  £32.27  $13.99  7,75 €  15,69 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

James Blunt