Leche Con Carne

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name No Use For A Name
Album Name Leche Con Carne
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Justified Black Eye
2. Couch Boy
3. Soulmate
4. 51 Days
5. Leave It Behind
6. Redemption Song
7. Straight from the Jacket
8. Fields of Agony
9. Fatal Flu
10. Wood
11. Alone
12. Exit