Last Night of Pub Rock Band

Band's List Rock'n'Roll Ducks Deluxe Last Night of Pub Rock Band
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ducks Deluxe
Album Name Last Night of Pub Rock Band
Type Album
Released date 01 July 1975
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album0


1. Fireball
2. Proud Mary
3. Evil
4. Mighty Quinn
5. Here Comes the Night
6. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
7. Have You Ever Seen the Rain ?
8. Amsterdam Dog
9. Jumpin' in the Fire
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. Teenage Head
12. Coast to Coast
13. Route Sixty-Six
14. Little Queenie
15. Brown Sugar
16. Midnight Rambler
17. Going Down the Road