Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Clannad
Album Name Landmarks
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels RCA Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. An Gleann
2. Fado
3. A Mhuirnin
4. Of This Land
5. Court to Love
6. The Golden Ball
7. The Bridge of Tears
8. Autumn Leaves Are Falling
9. Let Me See
10. Loch Na Cailli