Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Plastiscines
Album Name LP1
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Alchimie
2. Loser
3. Shake (Twist Around the Fire)
4. Mister Driver
5. La Règle du Jeu
6. Zazie Fait de la Bicyclette
7. No Way
8. Pop in, Pop Out !
9. Rake
10. Tu As Tout Prévu
11. Human Rights
12. Lost in Translation
13. Under Control

Other productions from Plastiscines