Knuckles Up

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Flatfoot 56
Album Name Knuckles Up
Type Album
Released date 27 June 2006
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album0


1. This Town
2. Brotherhood
3. Knuckles Up
4. Hold Fast
5. Breakin’ the Law
6. Blood and Sweat
7. The Rotten Hand
8. Battle of Bones
9. Chi-Town Beat Down
10. Fight to Live
11. The Long Road
12. Amazing Grace
13. Arran Boat