Knock Knock Who ?

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kimya Dawson
Album Name Knock Knock Who ?
Type Album
Released date 03 August 2004
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Nobody's Hippie
2. Great Crap
3. My Bike
4. Jest's Birthday
5. Time to Think
6. The Sound of Ataris
7. So Nice So Smart
8. For Boxer
9. I'm Fine
10. Stink Mama
11. Red White & Blue Dream (Oops!)
12. Once Upon a Time