Kleine Krieg

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Legendary Pink Dots
Album Name Kleine Krieg
Type Album
Released date 1981
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Defeated
2. Deflated
3. Black Highway
4. Soma Bath
5. Peace Krime #2
6. Break Day
7. The Palace of Love
8. Stoned Obituary
9. Stars On Sunday
10. Vigie
11. Legacy
12. One For The Pearl Moon
13. Doll's House
14. Brill
15. Down from the Country
16. Thursday Night Fever
17. Closet Kings

Buy this album

The Legendary Pink Dots