Kitsuné Tabloid

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Digitalism
Album Name Kitsuné Tabloid
Type Compilation
Released date 30 June 2008
Labels Kitsuné
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Baba
2. Sweaty (Shazam Rmx)
3. Tunnel Music
4. Raise Me Up
5. Hold on
6. Filter Jerks
7. The Things That Dreams Are Made of (Original dub)
8. Cowbois (Original)
9. The Pulse (DerDieDas Remix)
10. Ending of an Era
11. Space Cowboy
12. Closing Time Closing in
13. Diskoding
14. Colours
15. Yippiyo Ya
16. If I Was Wonderman
17. Shake a Fist (Diplo Remix)
18. Cheap and Cheerful
19. Funplex (CSS Remix)
20. Dance in Dark
21. La Favière 76 (Larsz Chaptier Rmx)
22. Business Acumen
23. The Bears Are Coming (Metronomy Remix)
24. The Plot
25. Echoes (Digitalism's Underwater Sonar Club mix)

Other productions from Digitalism