Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jade Warrior
Album Name Kites
Type Album
Released date 1976
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Songs of the Forest
2. Wind Song
3. The Emperor Kite
4. Wind Borne
5. Kite Song
6. Land of the Warrior
7. Quietly by the River Bank
8. Arrival of the Emporer: "What Does the Venerable Sir Do?"
9. Teh Ch'eng: "Do You Understand This?"
10. Arrival of Chia Shan: Discourse and Liberation
11. Towards the Mountains
12. The Last Question