Kino IV: Black Sun Rising

Band's List Noise Rock Skullflower Kino IV: Black Sun Rising
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Skullflower
Album Name Kino IV: Black Sun Rising
Type Compilation
Released date 2013
Music StyleNoise Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Night Tripper
2. Kasso's Blues
3. Rift
4. Avalanche
5. Slaves
6. Hoof
7. Black Lizard
8. I Live in a Bottomless Pit
9. Bo Diddley's Shitpump
10. Against Everything
11. March of the Lemmings
12. Thank You and Goodnight
13. The Punk Rock Song