King & Queen

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sol Invictus
Album Name King & Queen
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album1


1. Su.n & Moon
2. The Gods Looked Down
3. Tears and Rain
4. The Return
5. Lonely Crawls the Night
6. Edward
7. World Turn Green
8. Someday
9. All's Well in Hell
10. The Watching Moon
11. King & Queen