King Biscuit Flower Hour

Band's List Rock Fusion Dixie Dregs King Biscuit Flower Hour
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dixie Dregs
Album Name King Biscuit Flower Hour
Type Live
Released date 1997
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Freefall
3. Country House Shuffe
4. Moe Down
5. Ice Cakes
6. Travel Tunes
7. Night of the Living Dregs
8. Night Meets Light
9. Punk Sandwich
10. The Bash
11. Cruise Control
12. Take It Off the Top