King Animal

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Soundgarden
Album Name King Animal
Type Album
Released date 13 November 2012
Labels Vertigo
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album6


1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood on the Valley Floor
6. Bones of Birds
7. Taree
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid's Mouth
13. Rowing