Kill the Young

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kill The Young
Album Name Kill the Young
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Discograph
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album7


1. Follow, Follow
2. Origin of Illness
3. No Problems
4. Addiction
5. Fragile
6. Do you Notice
7. All the World
8. No Heroes
9. Sail Away
10. Change the Record
11. Kill Your Young