Kids on the Streets

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Angelic Upstarts
Album Name Kids on the Streets
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album2


1. Machine Gun Kelly
2. I Think It Should Be Free
3. Leave Me Alone
4. Gonna Be a Star
5. Guns for Afghan Rebels
6. Teenage Warning
7. 2,000,000 Voices
8. Tommy
9. Solidarity
10. Upstart
11. Police Oppression
12. Last Night Another Soldier
13. Kids on the Street
14. Who Killed Liddle Towers?