Kicked in the Teeth

Band's List Punk-Rock Zeke Kicked in the Teeth
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Zeke
Album Name Kicked in the Teeth
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. God of GSXR
2. Telepath Boy
3. Rodney
4. Twisted
5. Dogfight
6. Kicked in the Teeth
7. Fuck All Night
8. Revolution
9. Killer Inside
10. Lawson
11. Revolution Reprise
12. Goggle Boy
13. Zeke You
14. Porked
15. Aces High
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Mert