Judgement Day

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Balzac
Album Name Judgement Day
Type Album
Released date 06 October 2010
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album0


1. K.A.K.U.S.E.I.
2. The Countdown to Death
3. PsychoManiac
4. Blackened
5. The Lies Behind It All
6. Sigh
7. Noize Of Space Vampira
8. Red Indian's Rock
9. K.A.K.U.S.E.I. II
10. Detest You
11. To Heaven
12. Dive
13. K.A.K.U.S.E.I. III
14. Judgement Day
15. I Cry Instead
16. Dark End