Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Opus
Album Name Jubileé
Type Live
Released date 1993
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. (Nevermore) the Curtain Down
2. When the Night Comes
3. Up and Down (featuring Niki Gruber)
4. Eleven
5. Whiteland
6. Over You
7. Starshine
8. Somewhere Somehow
9. Flyin High (featuring Falco)
10. History
11. In the End
12. Live Is Life (Stadium Medley)
13. Bye Bye