Join with Us

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Feeling
Album Name Join with Us
Type Album
Released date 18 February 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Thought it Was Over
2. Without You
3. Join with Us
4. Spare Me
5. Turn it Up
6. I Did it for Everyone
7. Won't Go Away
8. Loneliness
9. Connor
10. This Time
11. Dont Make Me Sad
12. The Greatest Show on Earth
13. We Can Dance