Jealous Gods

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Poets Of The Fall
Album Name Jealous Gods
Type Album
Released date 19 September 2014
Labels Insomniac
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. Daze
2. Jealous Gods
3. Rumors
4. Brighter than the Sun
5. Love Will Come to You
6. Rogue
7. Rebirth
8. Hounds to Hamartia
9. Clear Blue Sky
10. Choice Millionaire
11. Nothing Stays the Same