It Just Is

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bevis Frond
Album Name It Just Is
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Woronzow
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Can't Stop Lying
2. Time-Share Heart
3. Idiot Dance
4. Desperate
5. What It's All About
6. Day One
7. Let Me Live
8. Terrible Day
9. Dreamboat Sinking
10. A Sorry Tale
11. Human Overload
12. I Can't Catch Up with You
13. Hit the Lights
14. Everyday Sunshine
15. Not for Now
16. All Gone
17. Time Piece
18. And Then?