Introducing New Details

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pawa Up First
Album Name Introducing New Details
Type Album
Released date 14 November 2006
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Inuit Wedding
2. Broadcast
3. Detour
4. Big Freeze
5. Goodbye Pluto
6. Cycles
7. J’Garde Ça Réal
8. The Hippocampus Theory
9. Ambivalence
10. Mixed Blessings
11. The Still Point
12. Bridges

Other productions from Pawa Up First