Inside Yours

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gruntruck
Album Name Inside Yours
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album3


1. Not a Lot to Save
2. Crucifunkin'
3. Paint
4. Eyes of Stone
5. So Long
6. Buried
7. Flesh Fever
8. Inside Yours
9. Move in Silence
10. Melt
11. Broken

Other productions from Gruntruck