Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pontiak
Album Name Innocence
Type Album
Released date 28 January 2014
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Innocence
2. Lack Lustre Rush
3. Ghosts
4. It’s the Greatest
5. Noble Heads
6. Wildfires
7. Surrounded by Diamonds
8. Beings of the Rarest
9. Shining
10. Darkness is Coming
11. We’ve Got it Wrong