Inner Marshland

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bevis Frond
Album Name Inner Marshland
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Cries from the Inner Marshland
2. Termination Station Grey
3. Window Eye
4. Once More
5. Defoliation Part One
6. Reflections in a Tall Mirror
7. Hey Mr Undecided
8. I've Got Eyes in the Back of My Head
9. Minsmere Sphagnum
10. Medieval Sienese Acid Blues
11. Defoliation Part Two