Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tame Impala
Album Name InnerSpeaker
Type Album
Released date 21 May 2010
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album5


1. It Is Not Meant to Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
6. Solitude Is Bliss
7. Jeremy’s Storm
8. Expectations
9. The Bold Arrow of Time
10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
11. I Don’t Really Mind