InDeep (15th Anniversary Edition)

Band's List Gothic Rock Speed-Id InDeep (15th Anniversary Edition)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Speed-Id
Album Name InDeep (15th Anniversary Edition)
Type Album
Released date 09 April 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGothic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Don't Fear Yourself
2. Army of the Church Under the Moon
3. Justice Without Blood-Lust
4. Kicks Your Freakin' Icon
5. Senseless
6. Fire of Desire Burns to Dust
7. Depth
8. Evil Moon Rising
9. Blackout Ripper
10. Angels in the Dirty Snow