Ignore the ignorant

Band's List Indie Rock The Cribs Ignore the ignorant
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cribs
Album Name Ignore the ignorant
Type Album
Released date 07 September 2009
Produced by Nick Launay
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. We Were Aborted
2. Cheat On Me
3. We Share The Same Skies
4. City Of Bugs
5. Hari Kari
6. Last Year's Snow
7. Emasculate Me
8. Ignore The Ignorant
9. Save Your Secrets
10. Nothing
11. Victim Of Mass Production
12. Stick To Yr Guns