Ignorance Is Bliss

Band's List Punkcore Resist Ignorance Is Bliss
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Resist
Album Name Ignorance Is Bliss
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Faith in Compromise
2. 2nd Wind
3. Perpetual Debt
4. Ignorance is Bliss
5. Nationalism
6. It's a Wonderful Life
7. Freedom to Die
8. Refuge
9. Self-Made Tomb
10. Stolen
11. Hypnotized
12. Black Shepherd
13. Blurr
14. Masters of Deception
15. Rockstar
16. All Wrong
17. Requiem / Outro

Buy this album