Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Everything But The Girl
Album Name Idlewild
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. I Don't Want To Talk About It
2. Love Is Here Where I Live
3. These Early Days
4. I Always Was Your Girl
5. Oxford Street
6. The Night I Heard Caruso Sing
7. Goodbye Sunday
8. Shadow On A Harvest Moon
9. Blue Moon Rose
10. Tears All Over Town
11. Lonesome For A Place I Know
12. Apron Strings