Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Digitalism
Album Name Idealism
Type Album
Released date 22 June 2007
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Magnets
2. Zdarlight
3. I Want I Want
4. Idealistic (Original Mix)
5. Digitalism In Cairo
6. Departure From Cairo
7. Echoes
8. Jupiter Approach
9. Jupiter Room (Martian Assault Mix)
10. Pogo
11. Moonlight
12. Anything New
13. The Pulse
14. Home Zone
15. Apollo-Gize
16. Jupiter Room (Planetary Lobby Version)
17. Tv Tv

Other productions from Digitalism