Icky Thump

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The White Stripes
Album Name Icky Thump
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels XL Recordings
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album34


1. Icky Thump
2. You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
4. Conquest
5. Bone Broke
6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
8. Little Cream Soda
9. Rag and Bone
10. I’m Slowly Turning into You
11. A Martyr for My Love for You
12. Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect and Cause