I Get Wet

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Andrew W.K.
Album Name I Get Wet
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. It's Time to Party
2. Party Hard
3. Girls Own Love
4. Ready to Die
5. Take it Off
6. I Love NYC
7. She Is Beautiful
8. Party Til You Puke
9. Fun Night
10. Got to Do it
11. I Get Wet
12. Don't Stop Living in the Red