III - Veni Vidi Vici

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Par Lindh Project
Album Name III - Veni Vidi Vici
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Adagio
2. Veni, Vidi, Vici
3. Gradus ad Parnassum
4. Tower of Thoughts
5. River of Tales
6. Juxtapoint
7. Le Grande Chambardement
8. Adagio con flauto et clavicembalo
9. Hymn
10. The Premonition
11. Independent