Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Robert Calvert
Album Name Hype
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Over My Head
2. Ambitious
3. It's the Same
4. Hanging Out on the Seafront
5. Sensitive
6. Evil Rock
7. We Like to Be Frightened
8. Teen Ballad of Deano
9. Flight 105
10. The Luminous Green Glow of the Dials of the Dashboard (At Night)
11. Greenfly & the Rose
12. Lord of the Hornets