Hymns for the Hellbound

Band's List Psychobilly The Meteors Hymns for the Hellbound
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Meteors
Album Name Hymns for the Hellbound
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Prison
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album2


1. Powder Pain and Misery
2. My Slaughtering Ways
3. The The Phantom Rider
4. Endless Sleep
5. We Wanna Wreck Here
6. The The Cutter Cuts While the Widow Weeps
7. The The Queen of the Wild Wild Wild
8. Shadow Time
9. Lie Down
10. You Want It
11. Black Black Night
12. Paradise Lost