Hotel Paper

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Michelle Branch
Album Name Hotel Paper
Type Album
Released date 24 June 2003
Labels Maverick
Produced by Josh Abraham
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Intro
2. Are You Happy Now ?
3. Find Your Way Back
4. Empty Handed
5. Tuesday Morning
6. One of These Days
7. Love Me Like That (ft. Sheryl Crow)
8. Desperately
9. Breath
10. Where Are You Now ?
11. Hotel Paper
12. 'til I Get Over You
13. Everywhere
14. The Game of Love (ft. Santana)
15. It's You

Other productions from Michelle Branch